Tore Johansen

Earth Stills

Buy the CD here

Tore Johansen - Trumpet
Andy Sheppard - Tenor Saxophone
Bugge Wesseltoft - Piano
Arild Andersen - Bass
Gard Nilssen - Drums

Recorded 25.-26. March 2015 at Rainbow Studio, Oslo by Peer Espen Ursfjord. Mixed and mastered 30. March 2015 by Jan Erik Kongshaug.
Produced by Tore Johansen. 
Cover Art by Jannik Abel. Design by Rune Mortensen.
Supported by Fond for utøvende kunstnere and Fond for lyd og bilde.
Andy Sheppard and Arild Andersen appear courtesy of ECM.

See also